Gewinnerverkündung

http://cdn.akamai.steamstatic.com/steam/apps/400470/header.jpg?t=1447428667
http://cdn.akamai.steamstatic.com/steam/apps/400470/header.jpg?t=1447428667

Wie angekündigt, werden wir heute Abend den Gewinner unseres Gewinnspiels zu dem Spiel The Seven Years War verkünden.
Überzeugen konnte die Jury nur ein Teilnehmer und dieser heißt: Alexander

 

Die Versendung des Codes wird via Steam geschehen, um sicher zu gehen, dass du auch dort einen Account hast.
Unseren Glückwunsch zu diesem Gewinn!


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Ted Belfield (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 03:07)


    I love looking through a post that can make men and women think. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • #2

    Palmira Godwin (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 14:54)


    Thanks very interesting blog!

  • #3

    Brendon Dameron (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 14:29)


    Since the admin of this web site is working, no doubt very rapidly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  • #4

    Kalyn Hammaker (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:54)


    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I'm looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

  • #5

    Yvette Fredenburg (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:01)


    Hello! Quick question that's entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone4. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thank you!

  • #6

    Charleen Stainbrook (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:40)


    Hi there, this weekend is nice designed for me, since this point in time i am reading this impressive informative paragraph here at my house.

  • #7

    Odelia Wygant (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:11)


    Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic site!

  • #8

    Delinda Boren (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 19:46)


    Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!